Wentworth Park Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Wentworth Park in the last 12 months.

Our Wentworth Park results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Wednesday August 14, 2019
Saturday August 10, 2019
Thursday August 8, 2019
Saturday August 3, 2019
Wednesday July 31, 2019
Saturday July 27, 2019
Wednesday July 24, 2019
Saturday July 20, 2019
Wednesday July 17, 2019
Saturday July 13, 2019
Wednesday July 10, 2019
Saturday July 6, 2019
Wednesday July 3, 2019
Saturday June 29, 2019 (TRIALS)
Saturday June 29, 2019
Wednesday June 26, 2019
Saturday June 22, 2019
Wednesday June 19, 2019
Saturday June 15, 2019
Wednesday June 12, 2019
Saturday June 8, 2019
Wednesday June 5, 2019
Saturday June 1, 2019
Wednesday May 29, 2019
Saturday May 25, 2019
Wednesday May 22, 2019
Saturday May 18, 2019
Saturday May 11, 2019
Wednesday May 8, 2019
Saturday May 4, 2019
Wednesday May 1, 2019
Saturday April 27, 2019
Wednesday April 24, 2019
Saturday April 20, 2019
Wednesday April 17, 2019
Saturday April 13, 2019
Friday April 12, 2019 (TRIALS)
Friday April 12, 2019
Wednesday April 10, 2019
Saturday April 6, 2019
Friday April 5, 2019
Friday April 5, 2019 (TRIALS)
Wednesday April 3, 2019
Saturday March 30, 2019 (TRIALS)
Saturday March 30, 2019
Friday March 29, 2019 (TRIALS)
Friday March 29, 2019
Wednesday March 27, 2019
Wednesday March 27, 2019 (TRIALS)
Saturday March 23, 2019 (TRIALS)
Saturday March 23, 2019
Friday March 22, 2019 (TRIALS)
Friday March 22, 2019
Wednesday March 20, 2019
Wednesday March 20, 2019 (TRIALS)
Saturday March 16, 2019
Friday March 15, 2019 (TRIALS)
Friday March 15, 2019
Wednesday March 13, 2019 (TRIALS)
Wednesday March 13, 2019
Saturday March 9, 2019
Wednesday March 6, 2019
Saturday March 2, 2019
Wednesday February 27, 2019
Saturday February 16, 2019
Wednesday February 13, 2019
Saturday February 9, 2019
Wednesday February 6, 2019
Saturday February 2, 2019
Wednesday January 30, 2019
Friday January 25, 2019
Wednesday January 23, 2019
Saturday January 19, 2019
Wednesday January 16, 2019
Saturday January 12, 2019 (TRIALS)
Saturday January 12, 2019
Friday January 11, 2019 (TRIALS)
Friday January 11, 2019
Wednesday January 9, 2019
Saturday January 5, 2019
Friday January 4, 2019
Friday January 4, 2019 (TRIALS)
Wednesday January 2, 2019
Saturday December 29, 2018
Wednesday December 26, 2018
Saturday December 22, 2018
Wednesday December 19, 2018
Saturday December 15, 2018
Wednesday December 12, 2018
Saturday December 8, 2018
Wednesday December 5, 2018
Saturday December 1, 2018
Saturday November 24, 2018
Wednesday November 21, 2018
Saturday November 17, 2018
Wednesday November 14, 2018
Saturday November 10, 2018
Wednesday November 7, 2018
Saturday November 3, 2018
Wednesday October 31, 2018
Saturday October 27, 2018
Wednesday October 24, 2018
Saturday October 20, 2018
Wednesday October 17, 2018
Friday October 12, 2018
Wednesday October 10, 2018
Saturday October 6, 2018
Wednesday October 3, 2018
Saturday September 29, 2018
Wednesday September 26, 2018
Saturday September 22, 2018
Wednesday September 19, 2018