Youghal Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Youghal in the last 12 months.

Our Youghal results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting DateRace Results
Saturday June 15, 2024 Results
Wednesday June 12, 2024 Results
Monday June 10, 2024 Results
Saturday June 08, 2024 Results
Monday June 03, 2024 Results
Saturday June 01, 2024 Results
Wednesday May 29, 2024 Results
Monday May 27, 2024 Results
Saturday May 25, 2024 Results
Monday May 20, 2024 Results
Saturday May 18, 2024 Results
Wednesday May 15, 2024 Results
Tuesday May 14, 2024 Results
Saturday May 11, 2024 Results
Monday May 06, 2024 Results
Saturday May 04, 2024 Results
Wednesday May 01, 2024 Results
Tuesday April 30, 2024 Results
Monday April 29, 2024 Results
Monday April 22, 2024 Results
Saturday April 20, 2024 Results
Wednesday April 17, 2024 Results
Monday April 15, 2024 Results
Saturday April 13, 2024 Results
Wednesday April 10, 2024 Results
Saturday April 06, 2024 Results
Wednesday April 03, 2024 Results
Monday April 01, 2024 Results
Saturday March 30, 2024 Results
Monday March 25, 2024 Results
Saturday March 23, 2024 Results
Wednesday March 20, 2024 Results
Monday March 18, 2024 Results
Monday March 11, 2024 Results
Saturday March 09, 2024 Results
Wednesday March 06, 2024 Results
Monday March 04, 2024 Results
Saturday March 02, 2024 Results
Monday February 26, 2024 Results
Saturday February 24, 2024 Results
Wednesday February 21, 2024 Results
Monday February 19, 2024 Results
Saturday February 17, 2024 Results
Monday February 12, 2024 Results
Saturday February 10, 2024 Results
Wednesday February 07, 2024 Results
Monday February 05, 2024 Results
Saturday February 03, 2024 Results
Monday January 29, 2024 Results
Saturday January 27, 2024 Results
Wednesday January 24, 2024 Results
Monday January 22, 2024 Results
Saturday January 20, 2024 Results
Saturday January 13, 2024 Results
Saturday January 06, 2024 Results
Wednesday December 27, 2023 Results
Wednesday December 20, 2023 Results
Monday December 18, 2023 Results
Wednesday December 13, 2023 Results
Wednesday December 06, 2023 Results
Monday December 04, 2023 Results
Wednesday November 29, 2023 Results
Monday November 27, 2023 Results
Wednesday November 22, 2023 Results
Monday November 20, 2023 Results
Wednesday November 15, 2023 Results
Monday November 13, 2023 Results
Wednesday November 08, 2023 Results
Monday November 06, 2023 Results
Wednesday November 01, 2023 Results
Monday October 30, 2023 Results
Wednesday October 25, 2023 Results
Monday October 23, 2023 Results
Monday October 16, 2023 Results
Wednesday October 11, 2023 Results
Monday October 09, 2023 Results
Wednesday October 04, 2023 Results
Monday October 02, 2023 Results
Monday September 25, 2023 Results
Wednesday September 20, 2023 Results
Monday September 18, 2023 Results
Wednesday September 13, 2023 Results
Monday September 11, 2023 Results
Wednesday September 06, 2023 Results
Monday September 04, 2023 Results
Wednesday August 30, 2023 Results
Monday August 28, 2023 Results
Wednesday August 23, 2023 Results
Monday August 21, 2023 Results
Wednesday August 16, 2023 Results
Monday August 14, 2023 Results
Wednesday August 09, 2023 Results
Monday August 07, 2023 Results
Wednesday August 02, 2023 Results
Monday July 31, 2023 Results
Wednesday July 26, 2023 Results
Monday July 24, 2023 Results
Wednesday July 19, 2023 Results
Monday July 17, 2023 Results
Wednesday July 12, 2023 Results
Monday July 10, 2023 Results
Wednesday July 05, 2023 Results
Monday July 03, 2023 Results
Wednesday June 28, 2023 Results
Monday June 26, 2023 Results
Wednesday June 21, 2023 Results
Monday June 19, 2023 Results