Young Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Young in the last 12 months.

Our Young results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Saturday November 16, 2019
Saturday October 26, 2019
Saturday September 14, 2019
Saturday August 24, 2019
Saturday July 27, 2019
Saturday July 20, 2019
Saturday May 25, 2019
Saturday May 11, 2019
Saturday April 13, 2019
Saturday March 30, 2019
Saturday February 16, 2019
Saturday February 9, 2019
Wednesday December 26, 2018
Saturday December 15, 2018