Young Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Young in the last 12 months.

Our Young results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Saturday November 20, 2021
Saturday October 30, 2021
Saturday July 31, 2021
Saturday July 24, 2021
Saturday May 22, 2021
Saturday May 15, 2021
Saturday April 17, 2021
Saturday March 20, 2021
Saturday January 30, 2021
Saturday December 26, 2020
Saturday December 19, 2020